My head’s on the move..

You might know how to move your feet towards gladness yet, you’ll never know how to set it back when it was not that glad.

I was in a very long vacation, really..(not literally) It was a great one. Meeting new people meeting new mistakes and lessons.

People that you loved, will always love are the best things I ever had.

Getting more than what you’ve wanted, was really indeed the best.

Like what others would say, just think positively, the mind has a great power, but the MAN up there knows what you deserve.
Let me tell you this: “The man is great when he knows God is good, all the time.”

Sometimes in our day, there might be a single second, where you could only think nothing…yes, nothing. One time, while walking going home, I said foolishly – can I be a dog even just an hour?”
-weirdo..

Life is indeed a big playground, if you choose to be alone on a one side, then never expect a happy life.. but if you set your mind that this is a place where you could be happy all the time, letting others feel your presence. then, that would be the best choice.

Now, that I’m already on my early 20’s there are so many things that blows my mind.. things that I still wonder, how it happened how to make it happen..

I live my life just the way I know how…
Be with the people I feel definitely happy..
Be with someone that accepted me for who I am..
Be with GOD.. and He knows why..

Again, I miss writing in my blog..
Life is pure and simple..

Carpe diem!

continue sailing, flying the kite!
Let your mind fly..

~ by daleng on January 23, 2012.

Leave a comment